Welcome 2017

Welcome to the 2017 DIAC and DILAC.
Dates are 5th of July – 8th of July.

Conditions DIAC (Men)
Conditions DILAC (Ladies)

read more


PARTICIPANT LIST is now published.  DIAC/DILAC 2017

Successful entrants will receive an email confirmation containing an invoice and conditions of payment.


read more

The Course

Silkeborg Ry Golfklub is known to have one of the finest golf courses in Denmark and has been hosting DIAC/DILAC since year 2000.

read more


Champion Men: Rasmus Højgaard
Final result Men 2016

Champion Ladies: Malene Krølbøll
Final result Ladies 2016

read more

International Rankings

DIAC (Men)
WAGR and EAGR  - Strength C

DILAC (Ladies)
WWAGR and LEAR – Strength C

read more


Photos and videos on facebook.

read more